π•Ώπ–π–Š π•­π–‘π–”π–Œ 𝖔𝖋 𝕾𝖍𝖆𝕢𝖋𝖔𝖝

the children of lilith

I pray that your frustrations are quelled.

He told me that he was once like me. I too was once like you.

I know what is like to feel taken advantage of - to feel used and under valued.

I urge you to humble yourself and allow suffering to purify your existence.

Even now, in the midst of your conceived prosecution by the Church, the Pope is casting waves through the Church by urging pastors to invent blessings for same sex unions.

You are not being cast out; you are being invited.

Celibacy is the zenith of your capacity for holiness in the face of the temptation of adultery and sodomy.

We all are born into sin. Satan-Secular offers you hollow affirmation in his invitation to selfish indulgence.

He will only acknowledge you when you are accomplished in the world. He will deny knowing you when you are abandoned and homeless.

Only the Children of God commit to charity and only because of it that I have survived the desert.