π•Ώπ–π–Š π•­π–‘π–”π–Œ 𝖔𝖋 𝕾𝖍𝖆𝕢𝖋𝖔𝖝

following the steps...for now

Greetings World. It has been a while.

I've been running on "low power mode." Trying not to think to much in lieu of recent events. I just need to do what I am told for the current moment.

Good news!

My cases have finally been consolidated and I am serving my time in a local therapeutic system known as "Mental Health Court." So long as I maintain recorded sobriety and make all required appointments for the next year, my misdemeanors will be absolved.

Isn't that fun?

I come to you know after having put in several hours into working my first step with the local Narcotics Anonymous - acknowledging that we, as addicts, are powerless to our addiction.

Now...since you are all precious little internet demons I'll let you in on a secret - I don't think I've ever been powerless over addiction. I've always had a keen handle on it. What I've had to deal with recently are fragile and insecure people who got in the way of my manifest destiny. They had to be dealt with severely.

That came at a consequence and plenty of fines. But look at how resourceful Foxy is?

I have, yet again, a full time job, a place to live, plenty of good food to eat and all my bills are paid.

Answering some of the step work questions to the Narcotics Anonymous program has been an eye opening experience. I wallowed in defeat for sometime and found myself sleeping the days away and sluggishly dragging myself from one place to another in order to keep in compliance and myself out of jail.

After putting in some earnest work into the questions posed by the Narcotics Anonymous Program, I have found that I am a very special snowflake indeed. My sponsor is in for quite a read when it comes time to review my journal!

I wonder how long it will take before he realizes that he is dealing with a demon and not just another sad junkie!

So here is what we will do for now...

I will continue this program in earnest for the remainder of the year. Once I regain my freedom, it may be time for us to rave once again!!

WOO HOO!!

I'm so excited!

I'll work the program in my notebook and I will continue to spill the tea here. If there is one thing NA is defiantly right about is that Anonymity is a priceless attribute!

Love ya bitches!!

I'd write more, but I'm about to be timed of the library. i'll be back soon!